Calendario eventi

Febbraio,
2020
Febbraio 2020
Lun Mar Mer Gio Ven Sab Dom
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020 2 Sunday, 2 February 2020
3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020 9 Sunday, 9 February 2020
10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020 16 Sunday, 16 February 2020
17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020 23 Sunday, 23 February 2020
24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020 1

© Apindustria Confimi Vicenza. Galleria Crispi, 45 - 36100 Vicenza - C.F. 80014910246 - Trasparenza L.124/2017 - Privacy
Save
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Analytics
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics
Accept
Decline